Online Meeting Hub

INAPEF is hosting videoconference calls for members to connect and discuss hot topics given these unique times. You'll find recordings of our calls, samples from members of items discussed on the calls, and other resources that may be beneficial as you lead your education foundation through these new opportunities to communicate with your donors and continue your foundation's important mission.

Join Our Next Zoom Meetings:

What Makes Successful Auctions in Good & Not-so-good Times - Videoconference

Wednesday, May 27th

11:30am EDT/10:30am CDT

Steve Roseman of WEDO Charity Auctions will join us on Zoom to share tips and strategies for successful online and silent auctions. He'll answer your questions, too, about setting up and running a successful auction.

INAPEF Virtual Chat

Tuesday, June 2

1:30pm EDT/12:30pm CDT

Join us for an informal chat among members covering topics that are on your mind. Leave the meeting with ideas, tips and strategies for continuing your foundation's success.

Please reload

Email INAPEF to get the link and password to join the chat. (Anyone can join, password required to help secure our meeting from Zoombombing. If you're using Zoom, you might take a look at the recommended practices, too.)

  • Twitter Social Icon

INAPEF

1809 Woodfield Dr.

Greenwood, IN 46143

inapef@inapef.org

© 2018 Indiana Association of Public Education Foundations